Advance NYC is a team of highly skilled, results-oriented professionals who bring passion and purpose to their work — and help your non-profit succeed.

We draw from our expansive real-world experience in non-profit leadership, major development departments, national activation campaigns, and international fund development to provide your organization with innovative, multi-dimensional strategy and support.

 

Our Team

 
 

Yasmine Falk

Founder & Partner

Email: Yasmine@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 3255

Demos Tsilikoudis

Founder & Partner

Email: Demos@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 8745

 

Sara Elghobashy

Senior Project Director

Email: Sara@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 3544

Eve Wolff

Senior Project Director

Email: Eve@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 9653

Lyndsey Barratt

Project Director

Email: Lyndsey@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 2277

Talia Corren

Project Director

Email: Talia@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 2677

Sarah Dell'Orto

Project Director

Email: Sarah@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 3355

Emily Kaplan

Project Manager

Email: Emily@advancenyc.com
Phone: 212.924.4488 x 5275

Molly Murphy

Project Manager

Email: Molly@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 6877

Lindsey Smith

Project Manager

Email: Lindsey@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 7648

Hannah Bees

Project Associate

Email: Hannah@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 2337

Katherine Daugherty

Project Associate

Email: Katherine@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 3284

Rebecca Riley

Project Associate

Email: Rebecca@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 7453

Elah Seidel

Project Associate

Email: Elah@advancenyc.com
Phone: (212) 924-4488 Ext. 7343

“The team brings expertise and style gained from years of diverse experience in the field. Able to listen to client needs and to customize their approach to planning, Advance is a singularly excellent resource and savvy counsel for this kind of work.”

Executive Leader, Pilobolus Dance Theatre

Pilobolus_039 (1).jpg